top of page

Guided Chakra Meditation Bundle

Download Centre

A guided meditation audio with creative visualisation to heal and balance all seven primary energy centres.

Guided Chakra Meditation

Duration: 13 mins 7 secs

First Chakra (Root - Muladhara)

Duration: 6 mins

Second Chakra (Sacral - Svadhistana)

Duration: 6 mins

Third Chakra (Solar Plexus - Manipura)

Duration: 6 mins

Fourth Chakra (Heart - Anahata)

Duration: 5 mins 50 secs

Fifth Chakra (Throat - Vishuddha)

Duration: 6 mins

Sixth Chakra (Third Eye - Ajna)

Duration: 5 mins 50 secs

Seventh Chakra (Crown - Sahasrara)

Duration: 6 mins 30 secs

bottom of page